Quick Links

Quick Links

St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Isleworth

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term begins

INSET DAY

Thursday 1st September 2022
Return to school Friday 2nd September 2022

Half Term week

(school closed)

Monday 24th  – Friday 28th October 2022
Return to school

Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas holidays

Friday 16th December 2022

School closes at 2pm

Spring Term begins

(return to school)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term week

(school closed)

Monday 13th – Friday 17th  February 2023
Return to school

Monday 20th February 2023

Spring Term holidays

Friday 31st March 2023

School closes at 2pm

Summer Term begins

(return to school)

Monday 17th April 2023

National May Day Bank Holiday

(school closed)

Monday 1st May 2023

National Spring Bank Holiday

(school closed)

Monday 29th May 2023

Half Term week

(school closed)

Tuesday 30th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
Return to school Monday 5th June 2023
End of school year

Monday 17th July 2023

School closes at 2pm

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term begins

INSET DAY

Monday 4th September 2023
Return to school

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Half Term week

(school closed)

Monday 23rd  – Friday 27th October 2023

Return to school Monday 30th October 2023
Christmas holidays

Thursday 21st December 2023

School closes at 2pm

Spring Term begins

(return to school)

Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term week

(school closed)

Monday 12th – Friday 16th  February 2024
Return to school Monday 19th February 2024
Spring Term holidays

Thursday 28th March 2024

School closes at 2pm

Summer Term begins

(return to school)

Monday 15th April 2024

National May Day Bank Holiday

(school closed)

Monday 6th May 2024

National Spring Bank Holiday

(school closed)

Monday 27th May 2024

Half Term week

(school closed)

Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st 2024

                                              

Return to school Monday 3rd June 2024
End of school year

Thursday 18th July 2024

School closes at 2pm